Go Away!

Ok, not really. I’m truly glad you stopped by today. I really, really am. But I just found two projects that are really cool and I want to share them with you.

As some of you may know, adoption is very near and dear to my heart. Click the “Let Love Grow” button below and it will lead you to a site about a woman raising funds for orphans in Uganda. She has t-shirts and necklaces that are really cool.

Wait! There’s more!

I found this cute little on-line company called Pepperberry & Co. There’s a giveaway for a sweet little porcelin hedgehog pictured here:

happy hedgehogs

Aren’t they cute? Anyway, go to http://pepperberryandco.blogspot.com/┬áto enter and win! (Let me know if you do!) Take a look around at their other stuff, too. Really cute!

But don’t forget about the button below, either! Have a great day, everyone! See you tomorrow!

button 175x175

5 Comments

Filed under children, off topic

5 responses to “Go Away!

  1. ymK

    Wow. I came to pay you a visit and read your post title and was a bit offended. *Joking*
    That is one cute hedgehog! Thanks for visiting my blog. And no I did not find out what the hell was going on outside my window.

  2. I have heard of this company before. Thanks I will check out both sites.

  3. Cam

    That is the cutest hedgehog I do believe I’ve ever met! His new owner will be so glad to have him! Or, is it a her?

    Going to check out the Let Love Grow!

Leave a Reply

