Sharin’ the Love

I don’t know if you’ve noticed but someone else (out of the 23 people that stumble here by mistake on any given day) thought I was Blog Worthy. Ok, I’m blushing now. So, thank you Chris and Evie’s Mommy at Raising Irish Twins. I’m honored that you think I have a lovely blog. In turn, I’d like to point you all in the directions of  a few of the many that I try to check out daily.

More Lovely Blogs……

lovelyblog

AC’s Scrapbook - I love her photography and I love her posts.

Bad Mommy Moments - The title is what lured me. The writing got me hooked. She’s funny and says things I think all the time but may be too afraid to say out loud.

Faemom – She’s bright, articulate, funny and oh so interesting. I enjoy checking in with her daily.

Meeche & Joe - A very new blog with entertaining, well-told stories. Please welcome them by dropping by!

My Wildlife’s Words - Jennifer’s posts are interesting told from the perspective of a wildlife biologist. Not all of her posts pertain to biology – directly, anyway- but I like the spin she has on things.

Please take a peek and see what you think! They truly are Lovely Blogs!

14 Comments

Filed under off topic

14 responses to “Sharin’ the Love

  1. You DO have a lovely blog! I shall check all the ones you recommended out!

  2. Oh that’s kind, thanks for the mench. :)
    Likewise, I do enjoy your perspective and your style of writing.
    I’ll be visiting your other faves too because I find that almost inevitably when a writer I like recommends someone, I find that I like them too.

  3. Joe

    Wow, I’m speechless. Thanks for the kind words. I really love visiting your blog, and I’m glad to see you feel the same about mine!

  4. Ooops! I just figured out that the link for ck at Bad Mommy Moments was wrong. I do hope you found her in my blogroll and I’d like to assure you it’s all fixed now. Sorry, ck!

    Thanks, burpexcuzme! I love your blog, hence the award bestowed upon you last go ’round!

    angelcel & Joe – You’re welcome! I do love visiting you, too!

  5. Congrats!
    Can’t wait to check out some of these sights.

  6. Yay. Congrats on your blog award!

  7. Thanks for sharing some new great blogs to check out!

  8. ck

    Jane, you are so sweet. Thank you for thinking of me for this award (which you totally deserved yourself), I’m flattered that you passed it along my way. So glad you joined us in the blogging world!

  9. Thanks you! From a Big fan of yours as well:0)

  10. Congratulations on the award!

  11. eastkentuckygal

    Congrats on the award. You do have a great blog. Thanks for the links as well. I always like looking through other blogs. I’m liking that sort of reading more and more. :)

  12. Hey! I left you some love on my blog :)

    Congrats on the award!

  13. Congratulations on the award you more than deserve it. Glad to see you get recognized.

  14. Congratulations! Well deserved! And thanks for sharing the love! I checked on Bad Mommy Moments: the 10 things she hasn’t planned to admit is hilarious. I know a friend who could use that blog right now since she was pretty down yesterday for being a bad mommy for yelling at her kids… She has 3 boys all close in age, for goodness sake!

Leave a Reply

