Wordless Wednesday – Sunset

13 Comments

Filed under nature

13 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – Sunset

  1. Right in the heart of suburbia…
    Spectacular!

  2. Wow! Eerie and beautiful at the same time!

  3. unabridgedgirl

    That is such an interesting sunset! I really like this photo. It’s like something is just about to happen.

  4. The photos says it all! Beautiful.

  5. I meant to write “photo” my bad.

  6. Wow! That’s awesome looking!

  7. Does it not look a little like you’re being fire-bombed, or has nablopomo just rendered me incapable of making a comment that isn’t inappropriate and pain-in-the-ass-ish? I’ll stop, I promise.

  8. eastkentuckygal

    Beautiful! Trying to catch up on all my blogs… life has been busy. You have such a nice writing style. I like being here.

  9. Beautiful! I love winter sunsets.

  10. Wow! what a nice sunset.

Leave a Reply

