Disney World! Take Me Away!

6 Comments

Filed under Completely Random

6 responses to “Disney World! Take Me Away!

  1. Personally, I don’t get it but hey! ;)

  2. Oh, now THERE’S an idea. Meet you there?

  3. I love Disney. :) Have fun!

  4. For me time on the coast is much more appealing. But then, I did my Disney time when my kids were little. For you and your family, enjoy!

  5. Ahhh, you sweet readers. I’m not actually at Disney World. I’m not even going soon. Sigh. I just really want to be there. Any day of the week.

  6. An excellent point, really. When things get really, really, really bad, it’s a five hour trip to anywhere. Hawaii? London? A random Arizona day spa? San Diego? Seattle?

    Let’s all just go somewhere. Without any plans or bags or cat sitters.
    Okay, just cat sitters. And dog sitters. And someone to pick up the mail. And water the garden. And let me just tidy up a bit first, and…

    Oh, now I see that I’m part of the problem not the solution.
    ;-)

Leave a Reply

