Guess What I’m Doing Today?

6 Comments

November 13, 2012 · 8:38 am

6 responses to “Guess What I’m Doing Today?

  1. You were going to have to deal with spring cleaning sooner or later. Or you could use my wife’s method: Make me do it.

  2. I’d rather just buy Febreze. :)

  3. I take it you are cleaning house today?
    I laugh everytime I see that commercial.

  4. Me too. That and the fucking laundry.

  5. Ha ha, btw I gave you a special mention on my blog. Don’t be cross with me!! ;)

  6. Funny!

    I should be vacuuming, but I am catching up on blog reading, while dog hair piles up in the corners. Don’t tell anyone.

    I find it hard to believe that Febreeze gets rid of the stinky garbage smells in those commercials. I wonder – Does it leave a scent of its own behind? I don’t want to know…

Leave a Reply

