And I’ve Got A Bridge In Brooklyn To Sell You

photo (3)

6 Comments

April 12, 2013 · 5:48 am

6 responses to “And I’ve Got A Bridge In Brooklyn To Sell You

  1. You’re killing me here.

  2. That’s awesome.

    I saw a website selling reading glasses. Clicked through a few, checked the size specifications, saw the line “frames sent with demo lenses. See an eye care professional to get prescription lenses.”

    So yes, they were for reading. In the way that windows are for reading.

  3. hehee…I see things like this on the internet but never seem to come across them in real life. Nice find. :)

  4. Ha ha. Thanks for the laugh. And thanks for your kind comments on my blog. Things do seem slightly better. I need to practice what I preach.

Leave a Reply

