Daily Archives: August 27, 2009

Go Away!

Ok, not really. I’m truly glad you stopped by today. I really, really am. But I just found two projects that are really cool and I want to share them with you.

As some of you may know, adoption is very near and dear to my heart. Click the “Let Love Grow” button below and it will lead you to a site about a woman raising funds for orphans in Uganda. She has t-shirts and necklaces that are really cool.

Wait! There’s more!

I found this cute little on-line company called Pepperberry & Co. There’s a giveaway for a sweet little porcelin hedgehog pictured here:

happy hedgehogs

Aren’t they cute? Anyway, go to http://pepperberryandco.blogspot.com/ to enter and win! (Let me know if you do!) Take a look around at their other stuff, too. Really cute!

But don’t forget about the button below, either! Have a great day, everyone! See you tomorrow!

button 175x175

5 Comments

Filed under children, off topic