Wordless Wednesday – My Sweet, Adorable Angel

8 Comments

Filed under children, Motherhood

8 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – My Sweet, Adorable Angel

  1. But how do you get down?!

    I’d hurt myself.

  2. I love that shot. It’s been a long time since I’ve walked up a wall like that. Sigh.

  3. WOW! She makes that look so much easier than I am sure it is! Great picture!

  4. Wait. Are you up on the ceiling? That’s the coolest and prettiest Spiderman I’ve ever seen! 😉

  5. I know..that’s MY daughter! So talented and I love her to bits!

  6. Wow! How does she get down or did you leave her up there. lol

Leave a Reply

