Words To Live By

9 Comments

Filed under Deep Thoughts

9 responses to “Words To Live By

  1. Sorry, it’s just the missing ‘at’ is bugging me, I’ll forgive the absence of ‘that’ though. 😉

  2. What a wonderful reminder. (Now I want ice cream.)

  3. Apart from ice cream because it sets my teeth on edge. D

  4. Wise words that we should all think about. Now where is my ice cream?

  5. And ice cream certainly tops the list!

  6. Oh I so need to remember this.

  7. I was reading something the other day about how hearts can grow bigger to hold more love and- ice cream does sound good right now.

  8. Love this. And the ice cream (my fav food on any given day).

Leave a Reply

