Yep. That’s My Goal.

8 Comments

Filed under funny

8 responses to “Yep. That’s My Goal.

  1. This is hilarious! Just saved it to my computer 😉

  2. Well of course. Otherwise how would you be a family?

  3. AWEsome. I was just berating myself for not being perfect, then walked two blocks of popular Saturday gentrification and WOW am I an awesome parent. I might need to add more dysfunction, now that I mention it.

    Thanks, Jane. Glad someecards is treating you well! 😉

  4. That really made me smile. I am so quirky myself and just love it.

  5. I think I’m on my way!!!

  6. I need that on a sign!!!!

Leave a Reply

