Sometimes You Say It Better Than I Can

Did I say sometimes? Let me re-phrase. A lot of the time. I read your posts some days and I’m shaking my head wishing I had said that.

Here.

Let me show you.

1. When I need to shake things up inside my own little head, I visit Big Little Wolf. She always gets me jazzed about some new thought/idea/controversy/event. She tackles all kinds of issues, including  personal responsiblity with our own health.

2. LL Cool Joe offers glimpses into his life that I adore. Especially here, talking about his daughters. (And not really about Beyonce’s @$$, as the title suggests. 😉 

3. I love Rudri’s  introspective writing. So feel free to peruse any of her posts. But go here to wish her a happy birthday!

4. For a laugh, I love to visit Nap at Naptime Writing. This post is the perfect example of why I love her so!

5. And my dear, sweet, TKW. All about picture day. I, too, loathe picture day. And I have boys. Try to figure that one out. It’s not the getting ready or which clothes to wear. It’s the goofy faces or half closed eyes that I face when they come home with those pre-paid-pics. Ugh.

So many more of you that I read and love. Truly. Thanks for always putting out such quality material. I love visiting you all. Even if I’m reading from my phone and can’t (because I’m technically challenged) comment.

5 Comments

Filed under Blogging, friends

5 responses to “Sometimes You Say It Better Than I Can

  1. Oh fun! New things to read! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. I love you, too. And I am happy to report, Miss D. left the house looking semi-normal. Although I don’t expect it to last. Honored to be in such good company! xoxo

  3. Thank you, Jane – for the link love! (And ugh – I remember picture day. Yes, even with boys. No fun!)

  4. Hated picture day myself…as a kid…because no matter what I always ended up looking dorky. Always. I love reading your blog too…can always find something funny or thought provoking and sometimes both.

  5. I know I am late, but thanks Jane for the blog linky love. You rock!

Leave a comment